City Contacts
DepartmentPhoneFaxEmail
Accounts Payable 850-872-3063 850-872-7228 dbutler@pcgov.org 
Cemetery Lots 850-872-3015 850-872-3077 jyoung@pcgov.org 
City Clerk 850-872-3021 850-747-5933 cityclerk@pcgov.org 
City Manager 850-872-3010 850-747-5964 citymanager@pcgov.org 
Code Enforcement 850-872-7209 850-872-3198 code@pcgov.org 
Community Development 850-872-7230 850-747-5939 community@pcgov.org 
Community Redevelopment Agency 850-215-3869 850-215-3860 wwhitson@pcgov.org 
Data Processing 850-872-3081 850-872-7229 jbutzke@pcgov.org 
Engineering 850-872-3015 850-872-3077 engineering@pcgov.org 
Equipment Maintenance 850-872-3182 850-872-3160 jlangdon@pcgov.org 
Fire Department 850-872-3059 850-872-3058 pcfd@pcgov.org 
GIS Department 850-872-3064 850-872-3077  
Glenwood ASAP Center 850-872-7202 850-872-7264 lward@pcgov.org 
Glenwood Community Center 850-872-7255 850-872-7254 qherbert@pcgov.org 
Human Resources 850-872-3009 850-747-5930 employment@pcgov.org 
Information Technology 850-872-3006  rferrick@pcgov.org 
Leisure Services 850-872-3199 850-872-3078 parks@pcgov.org 
License Department 850-872-3033 850-872-3024 license@pcgov.org 
Marina Civic Center 850-763-4696 850-785-5165 civiccenter@pcgov.org 
Marina - Panama City 850-872-7272 850-747-5948 marinas@pcgov.org 
Marina - St. Andrews 850-872-7240 850-747-5938 marinas@pcgov.org 
Mayor / City Commission 850-872-3002 850-872-3024 mayor-comm@pcgov.org 
M.L.K. Jr. Rec. Center 850-872-3085 850-914-8563 clsmith@pcgov.org 
Pana Villa ASAP Center 850-784-1014 850-784-0450 tgainer@pcgov.org 
Planning & Land Use 850-872-3025 850-872-3077 plus@pcgov.org 
Police Department 850-872-3100 850-872-3189 pcpd@pcgov.org 
Public Works 850-872-3015 850-872-3077 publicworks@pcgov.org 
Purchasing 850-872-3071 850-872-3069 purchasing@pcgov.org 
Solid Waste / Trash 850-872-3172 850-747-5953 waste@pcgov.org 
St. Andrews Waterfront Project 850-872-7208 850-872-7217  
Street Division-Drainage, Lighting, Signs 850-872-3170 850-872-3187  
Utilities - Administration 850-872-3191 850-872-3197 utilities@pcgov.org 
Water Dept. Customer Service 850-872-3166 850-872-3024  
Showing 33 items from page Contact Us Listings sorted by Department. View more »