...contact the Quality of Life Department?

City of Panama City Quality of Life Department

For general inquiries please contact the Quality of Life Department customer service at (850)872.3199 or via email at qol@pcgov.org. 
Name Position Email Telephone
Sean DePalma Quality of Life Department Director sdepalma@pcgov.org 850.872.3199
Tatyanna Bell Administrative Assistant tbell@pcgov.org 850.691.4607
Chris Moser Administrative Assistant cmoser@pcgov.org 850.691.4569
Loretta Mimms Customer Service Representative lmimms@pcgov.org 850.872.3199
Brian Hamilton Public Information-Marketing bhamilton@pcgov.org 850.740.9451
Michael Rogers Parks Superintendent mrogers@pcgov.org 850.832.0508
Kesia Blenn Art and Culture Coordinator kblenn@pcgov.org 850.872.3199
David Howard Recreation Program Supervisor dhoward@pcgov.org 850.691.4581
Missy Bagwell Special Events Coordinator mbagwell@pcgov.org 850.704.6959
Robin Mitchell Recreation Program Specialist rmitchell@pcgov.org 850.740.9449